Tuition Dates

Spring Term 2022: Monday 10th January to Saturday 12th February inclusive, and Monday 21st February to Saturday 2nd April inclusive.

Keyboard Camp 2022: Monday 4th April to Thursday 7th April inclusive. (See here for further information on Keyboard Camp.)

Summer Term 2022: Monday 18th April to Saturday 28th May inclusive, and Monday 6th June to Saturday 30th July inclusive.

However—there will be no lessons from Friday 29th April to Sunday 8th May inclusive.

Autumn Term 2022: Monday 12th September to Saturday 22nd October inclusive, and Monday 31st October to Saturday 17th December inclusive.

Keyboard Camp 2023: Monday 3rd April to Thursday 6th April inclusive.

Lessons are also available during the school holidays. Please contact me to arrange extra sessions if you would like to.

Fees are payable by the first lesson of term, unless a payment plan has been agreed with Ripplingkeys Music.

Lessons cancelled by students, for any reason, are rescheduled at my discretion. 

Cheques should be made payable to Mr R. Marsden.

Termination of lessons requires six weeks notice or payment in lieu. Settling your invoice means you accept these terms.